Sales Pest Management

Manny Martinez
Executive Director

Mobile: (512) 965-8108
FX: (855) 347-4126
Email: martinezm@liphatech.com
Jim Doll
Senior Marketing Manager

PH: (414) 410-7242
FX: (414) 247-8166
Email: dollj@liphatech.com
Ray White
National Accounts Manager

Mobile: (636) 575-2692
Email: whiter@liphatech.com
Ted Bruesch
Technical Support Manager

PH: (262) 338-2709
Mobile: (414) 688-4703
FX: (262) 338-2745
Email: bruescht@liphatech.com

  Crystal Engle - District Sales Manager - Midwest
Mobile: (414) 469-9656, FX: (614) 991-4767
Email: englec@liphatech.com
  Sean Jurecic- District Sales Manager - Southeast
Mobile: (262) 777-0098
Email: jurecics@liphatech.com
  Larry King - District Sales Manager - West
PH: (714) 985-9265, Mobile: (714) 262-0355
FX: (714) 985-9266
Email: kingl@liphatech.com
  Creig Manson - Independent Sales Consultant
South Central1

Mobile: (214) 762-0778, FX: (972) 233-8108
Email: mansonc@liphatech.com
  John Murphy - District Sales Manager - Northeast
Mobile: (732) 670-3346, FX: (732) 353-5117
Email: murphyj@liphatech.com
  Ray White – National Accounts Manager, North Central & Puerto Rico
Mobile: (636) 575-2692
Email: whiter@liphatech.com

1and Oldham-Memphis