WORLDWIDE

Sales Pest Management

Charles Passantino
Director

Mobile: (682) 978-9155
FX: (866) 519-6459
Email: passantinoc@liphatech.com
Jim Doll
Senior Marketing Manager

PH: (414) 410-7242
FX: (414) 247-8166
Email: dollj@liphatech.com
Ray White
National Accounts Manager

Mobile: (636) 575-2692
Email: whiter@liphatech.com
Ted Bruesch
Technical Support Manager

PH: (262) 338-2709
Mobile: (414) 688-4703
FX: (262) 338-2745
Email: bruescht@liphatech.com

  Crystal Engle – District Sales Manager – Midwest
Mobile: (414) 469-9656, FX: (614) 991-4767
Email: englec@liphatech.com
  Matthew Titshaw – District Sales Manager – Southeast
Mobile: (404) 449-5836
Email: titshawm@liphatech.com
  Joshua Joyce – District Sales Manager - West
Mobile: (714) 262-0355
Email: joycej@liphatech.com
  Howard Franklin – District Sales Manager – South Central
Mobile: (281) 432-8209
Email: franklinh@liphatech.com
  Creig Manson – Independent Sales Consultant – South Central1
Mobile: (214) 762-0778, FX: (972) 233-8108
Email: mansonc@liphatech.com
  John Murphy – District Sales Manager - Northeast
Mobile: (732) 670-3346, FX: (732) 353-5117
Email: murphyj@liphatech.com
  Ray White – National Accounts Manager, North Central & Puerto Rico1
Mobile: (636) 575-2692
Email: whiter@liphatech.com

1and Oldham-Memphis