WORLDWIDE

Sales Ag/Animal Health

Al Smith
Business Director–
Agricultural Division
PH: (414) 410-7234
Email: smitha@liphatech.com
Ted Bruesch
Technical Support Manager
PH: (262) 338-2709,
Mobile: (414) 688-4703
Email: bruescht@liphatech.com

  Ross Horn - District Sales Manager
Mobile: (559) 970-5775
Email: hornr@liphatech.com
  Jim Knuth - District Sales Manager
Mobile: (712) 310-0090
Email: knuthj@liphatech.com
  Michael Brownell - District Sales Manager
Mobile: (414) 559-4436
Email: brownellm@liphatech.com
  Matthew Galloway - District Sales Representative
Mobile: (618) 572-1050
Email: gallowaym@liphatech.com
  Ryan Haley - District Sales Manager
Mobile: (501) 691-3182
Email: haleyr@liphatech.com
  Larry Lewis - District Sales Manager
PH: (704) 616-2867
Email: lewisl@liphatech.com